My method of research

I created a Bubbl account and attempted to use it for research planning when I first started this essay. Unfortunately, I am a scribbler and find that typing ideas into virtual bubbles looked pretty, but did not help me think. I’ve decided to attach a couple of my notes I used when planning out my essay, these plans then involved a lot of rewriting and I put my research notes into a very poorly organised word document. Anyway – here are a couple of my scribbles!

Scan_20140926 (2) Scan_20140926

Leave a Reply

